You are hereby summoned to a meeting of the Health Select Commission to be held on:-

Date:- Thursday, Venue:- Town Hall,

1st December, 2016 Moorgate Street, Rotherham S60 2TH

Time:- 9.30 a.m.

HEALTH SELECT COMMISSION AGENDA

- 1. To consider whether the press and public should be excluded from the meeting during consideration of any part of the agenda.
- 2. To consider any item which the Chairman is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency
- 3. Apologies for Absence
- 4. Declarations of Interest
- 5. Questions from members of the public and the press
- 6. Communications
- 7. Minutes of the Previous Meeting held on 27th October, 2016
 To follow

For Discussion

- 8. South Yorkshire and Bassetlaw Sustainability and Transformation Plan (Pages 1 40)
 - Chief Executives of Rotherham Clinical Commissioning Group, RDaSH, Rotherham Council and the Rotherham Foundation Trust to present
- Adult Social Care Performance Yorkshire and Humber Year End Benchmarking (Pages 41 - 56)
 Nathan Atkinson, Assistant Director Strategic Commissioning, and Scott Clayton, Performance and Quality Team Manager
- Adult Social Care Performance Local Measures (Pages 57 66)
 Nathan Atkinson, Assistant Director Strategic Commissioning, and Scott Clayton, Performance and Quality Team Manager

For Information/Discussion

- 11. Development of a Rotherham All Age Autism Strategy (Pages 67 72) Nathan Atkinson, Assistant Director Strategic Commissioning
- 12. Learning Disability Shaping the Future Update (Pages 73 77)
 Nathan Atkinson, Assistant Director Strategic Commissioning
- 13. Learning Disability The Transforming Care Partnership (Pages 78 87) Kate Tufnell, Rotherham Clinical Commissioning Group, to present
- 14. Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee for the Commissioners Working Together Programme
- 15. Improving Lives Select Commission Update
- 16. Healthwatch Rotherham Issues
- 17. Date of Future Meeting Thursday, 19th January, 2017 at 9.30 a.m.

SHARON KEMP, Chief Executive.

Membership 2016/17:-

Chairman:- Councillor Sansome Vice-Chairman:- Councillor Short

Councillors Albiston, Andrews, Brookes, Cusworth, Elliot, R. Elliott, Ellis, Evans, Fenwick-Green, Ireland, Marles, Marriott, Roddison, John Turner, Williams and Wilson.